Harry Styles 2021 Tickets

Buy Tickets
Harry Styles Tickets

Harry Styles Tour Schedules in 2021

Harry Styles Tour Tickets: Harry Styles has announced tour dates for a massive 2021 "Love on Tour". The 26 year old 1D singer rescheduled his previous North American Concert dates to 2021 that kicks off in Tacoma, Washington on August 14, 2021 and concludes at New York's Madison Square Garden on October 30 and 31, 2021. Jenny Lewis will share the stage with Harry. Get ready to join the pop star's retro-rock performance. Wanna listen "Watermelon Sugar", "Adore You", "Lights Up", "Falling" and much more new tracks from the album performing live on stage?. Then you are at the right place. Grab your Harry Styles Tour 2021 Tickets right now!

Harry Styles Tour 2021 Tickets

Snapshot of Harry Styles Tour in 2021

  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Tacoma Dome in Tacoma, WA on Saturday Aug 14, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, Canada on Monday Aug 16, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR on Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at SAP Center in San Jose, CA on Friday Aug 20, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA on Saturday Aug 21, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ on Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at The Forum - Los Angeles in Inglewood, CA on Friday Aug 27, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at The Forum - Los Angeles in Inglewood, CA on Saturday Aug 28, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at The Forum - Los Angeles in Inglewood, CA on Monday Aug 30, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Pechanga Arena - San Diego in San Diego, CA on Thursday Sep 02, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday Sep 04, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Pepsi Center - Denver in Denver, CO on Tuesday Sep 07, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX on Thursday Sep 09, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX on Saturday Sep 11, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Toyota Center - TX in Houston, TX on Monday Sep 13, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO on Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Wells Fargo Center - PA in Philadelphia, PA on Friday Sep 17, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC on Saturday Sep 18, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI on Monday Sep 20, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN on Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at United Center in Chicago, IL on Friday Sep 24, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at United Center in Chicago, IL on Saturday Sep 25, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Canada on Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Canada on Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN on Friday Oct 01, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY on Sunday Oct 03, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY on Monday Oct 04, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Amway Center in Orlando, FL on Thursday Oct 07, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at BB&T Center in Sunrise, FL on Friday Oct 08, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL on Sunday Oct 10, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC on Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday Oct 14, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY on Saturday Oct 16, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH on Monday Oct 18, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Centre Bell in Montreal, Canada on Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at Mohegan Sun Arena - CT in Uncasville, CT on Saturday Oct 23, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at TD Garden in Boston, MA on Monday Oct 25, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at State Farm Arena - GA in Atlanta, GA on Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis at State Farm Arena - GA in Atlanta, GA on Thursday Oct 28, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles: Harryween Fancy Dress Party at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY on Saturday Oct 30, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Harry Styles: Harryween Fancy Dress Party at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY on Sunday Oct 31, 2021 @ 8:00 PM

Disclaimer

We are not affiliated with Harry Styles.

Ticket Guarantee

100% Money Back Guarantee

Ticket Partner

Harry Styles Tickets

Harry Styles Tour Tickets

Harry Styles Tour Tickets

This is an independent website and is in no way affiliated or endorsed by any box office, venue, performer, or other organization. Any trademarked terms, references or images / any media that appear on this website are used for descriptive purposes only. All copyrights belong to their respective owners.

We do not sell tickets. Instead, we direct you to the most trusted Online Exchange. Use the coupon code: TNTIX and get discounts. Ticket Prices may be above or below face value.

© 2021 Harry Styles Tour - We are not affiliated with Harry Styles